Friday, 11 September 2009

Yesterdays BNP B-election results

Voters - voting for same old same

A big hat tip to Martin Wingfield for providing the following by-election results in the local elections that were fought yesterday.

City of York UA

Heworth Ward
Barbara Boyce (Labour) 876
Jennifer Ayre (Liberal Democrat) 608
Andrew Whitney (Conservative) 591
Denise Craghill (Green) 302
Jeff Kelly (British National Party) 172
Eddie Vee (Independent) 25
BNP Percentage: 6.7%

Daventry District Council
Drayton Ward
Chris Eddon (Conservative)
David Jones (British National Party)
John Latham (Liberal Democrat)
Meg Price (Socialist)
Wendy Randall (Labour)
Steve Tubb (Independent)
Count takes place today

Harborough District Council
Welland Ward
Colin Davies (Liberal Democrat) 600
Barry Champion (Conservative) 373
Geoffrey Dickens (British National Party) 122
BNP Percentage: 11.1%

South Tyneside MBC
Westoe Ward
Allen Branley (Independent) 694
Allan West (Labour) 567
Anthony Dailly (Conservative) 320
Les Lovelock (British National Party) 266
Bill Troupe (Liberal Democrat) 225
David Wood (Independent) 194
BNP Percentage: 11.7%

Not bad results in somewhat difficult areas but as we see, the British People have still not woken up to the fact that by voting for The Establishment parties they are still voting for mass immigration, job losses, decline in services, prostitution of their young girls, attacks on their young men, tightening of their slavery chains and the deaths of our soldiers in foreign wars.

Democracy is a wonderful thing.

The best argument against democracy is a five minute conversation with the average voter.”
Winston Churchill

“The ignorance of one voter in a democracy impairs the security of all.”

“The great thing about democracy is that it gives every voter a chance to do something stupid.”
Art Spander

“Applause, mingled with boos and hisses, is about all that the average voter is able or willing to contribute to public life.”
Elmer Davies